Contact Us

University Research Corridor

500 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 120
Lansing, MI 48912-1186
(517) 999-4007

 

Questions About The URC?

URC Executive Director, Britany Affolter-Caine, britanycaine@urcmich.org or (734) 678-8939

URC Program Manager, Amber Shinn, ambershinn@urcmich.org

URC Office Manager Lynne Small, lynnesmall@urcmich.org or (517) 999-4007

 

Michigan State University

MSU Business-CONNECT
Charles Hasemann, Executive Director
(517) 884-2370
website: www.businessconnect.msu.edu
email: haseman1@msu.edu

Senior Vice President for Government and External Relations
Kathy Wilbur
website: http://govaffairs.msu.edu/
email: schlage6@msu.edu

Vice President for Research & Graduate Studies
Douglas A. Gage, Ph.D.
(517) 355-0306
website: http://www.vprgs.msu.edu/
email: gage@msu.edu

MSU Technologies
Anne DiSante, Executive Director
(517) 355-2186
website: http://technologies.msu.edu
email: disante@msu.edu

University of Michigan

Office of Technology Transfer
Kelly B. Sexton, Associate Vice President for Research and Innovation Partnerships
(734) 763-0614
website: http://www.techtransfer.umich.edu/
email: kbsexton@umich.edu

Corporate Research Alliances
Brice Pilz, Executive Director of Licensing and Strategic Alliances
(734) 647-1000
website: https://techtransfer.umich.edu/for-industry/corporate-research-alliances/
email: bpilz@umich.edu.

Vice President for Government Relations
Chris Kolb
(734) 763-5554
website: https://www.govrel.umich.edu/
email: kolbc@umich.edu

Vice President for Research
Rebecca Cunningham
(734) 936-2680
website: Office of the Vice President for Research 
email: stroh@med.umich.edu

Wayne State University

Vice President for Government and Community Affairs
Patrick Lindsey
(313) 577-4228
website: http://www.govaffairs.wayne.edu
email: Patrick.lindsey@wayne.edu

Vice President for Research
Stephen M. Lanier
(313) 577-5600
website: http://research.wayne.edu/about/vice-president.php
email: stephen.lanier@wayne.edu

Office of Technology Commercialization
Lindsay Klee
Senior Director of Technology Commercialization
(313) 263-4029
website: http://www.techtransfer.wayne.edu
email: lindsay.e.klee@wayne.edu

The Front Door
Office of Economic Development